

## **Vote Number 2012/61**

Date of Vote: 8<sup>th</sup> May 2012

Billet d'État: IX of 2012

Article:

**Department/Committee:** Treasury and Resources Department

**Subject:** Election of a Minister

**Proposition:** Amendment

Proposed by: Deputy E. G. Bebb Seconded by: DeputyL. S. Trott

To insert between "To" and "elect":

"amend with immediate and general effect, Rule 20(2)(a) of the Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation by inserting at the end of the words in that sub-paragraph:

", save that in elections for the offices of Deputy Chief Minister, Minister and Chairman the Greffier shall publish a list detailing the vote cast by each Member of the States, as soon as possible after the conclusion of the Meeting of the States convened for the election of Members of Departments and Committees during May 2012 and quadrennially thereafter in accordance with rule 7(1) of the Rules governing the Constitution and Operation of States Departments and Committees; and thereafter to"".

## **CARRIED:** Pour: 30 Contre: 17 Abstained: 0 Not Present: 0

St. Peter Port South		Castel		
Deputy Peter A. Harwood	P	Deputy Darren J. Duquemin	C	
Deputy Jan Kuttelwascher	P	Deputy Christopher J. Green	P	
Deputy Barry L. Brehaut	P	Deputy Mark H. Dorey	C	
Deputy Roger Domaille	P	Deputy Barry J. E. Paint	P	
Deputy Allister H. Langlois	C	Deputy Jonathan P. Le Tocq	P	
Deputy Robert A. Jones	P	Deputy Sandra A. James MBE	P	
		Deputy A. Hunter Adam	C	
St. Peter Port North				
Deputy Michelle K. Le Clerc	P	West		
Deputy John A. B. Gollop	C	Deputy Roger A. Perrot	P	
Deputy Peter A. Sherbourne	P	Deputy Alvord H. Brouard	P	
Deputy Richard Conder	C	Deputy Arrun M. Wilkie	C	
Deputy Martin J. Storey	C	Deputy David de G. De Lisle	P	
Deputy Elis G. Bebb	P	Deputy Yvonne Burford	C	
Deputy Lester C. Queripel	P	Deputy David A. Inglis	P	
St. Sampson	_	South-East		
Deputy Gavin A. St. Pier	P	Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby	P	
Deputy Gavin A. St. Pier Deputy Kevin A. Stewart	P	Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby Deputy Robert W. Sillars	P	
Deputy Gavin A. St. Pier Deputy Kevin A. Stewart Deputy Peter L. Gillson	P C	Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Paul A. Luxon	P P	
Deputy Gavin A. St. Pier Deputy Kevin A. Stewart Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley	P C C	Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Paul A. Luxon Deputy Michael G. O'Hara	P P P	
Deputy Gavin A. St. Pier Deputy Kevin A. Stewart Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Scott J. Ogier	P C C C	Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Paul A. Luxon Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Francis W. Quin	P P P C	
Deputy Gavin A. St. Pier Deputy Kevin A. Stewart Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley	P C C	Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Paul A. Luxon Deputy Michael G. O'Hara	P P P	
Deputy Gavin A. St. Pier Deputy Kevin A. Stewart Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Lyndon S. Trott	P C C C	Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Paul A. Luxon Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley	P P P C	
Deputy Gavin A. St. Pier Deputy Kevin A. Stewart Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Lyndon S. Trott  Vale	P C C C P	Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Paul A. Luxon Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley  Alderney	P P P C C	
Deputy Gavin A. St. Pier Deputy Kevin A. Stewart Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Lyndon S. Trott  Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize	P C C C P	Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Paul A. Luxon Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley  Alderney Alderney Representative Boyd N	P P C C	C
Deputy Gavin A. St. Pier Deputy Kevin A. Stewart Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Lyndon S. Trott  Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy David B. Jones	P C C C P P	Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Paul A. Luxon Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley  Alderney	P P C C	C P
Deputy Gavin A. St. Pier Deputy Kevin A. Stewart Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Lyndon S. Trott  Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy David B. Jones Deputy Laurie B. Queripel	P C C C P P	Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Paul A. Luxon Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley  Alderney Alderney Representative Boyd N	P P C C	
Deputy Gavin A. St. Pier Deputy Kevin A. Stewart Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Lyndon S. Trott  Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy David B. Jones Deputy Laurie B. Queripel Deputy Mary M. Lowe	P C C C P P P P	Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Paul A. Luxon Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley  Alderney Alderney Representative Boyd N	P P C C	
Deputy Gavin A. St. Pier Deputy Kevin A. Stewart Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Lyndon S. Trott  Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy David B. Jones Deputy Laurie B. Queripel Deputy Mary M. Lowe Deputy Andrew R. Le Lièvre	P C C C P P P P P P	Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Paul A. Luxon Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley  Alderney Alderney Representative Boyd N	P P C C	
Deputy Gavin A. St. Pier Deputy Kevin A. Stewart Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Lyndon S. Trott  Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy David B. Jones Deputy Laurie B. Queripel Deputy Mary M. Lowe	P C C C P P P P	Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Paul A. Luxon Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley  Alderney Alderney Representative Boyd N	P P C C	