

## **Vote Number 2009/48**

Date of Vote: 29th September 2009

Billet d'État: XXI of 2009

Article: 4

**Department/Committee:** Policy Council

Subject: Domestic Abuse Strategy

**Proposition:** Amendment

Proposed by: Deputy A. H. Adam

**Seconded by:** Deputy C. S. McNulty Bauer

1. In Proposition 3, to delete "2009-2012" and substitute ",but deferred until such time as sufficient funding for the Strategy has been approved by the States, and consequently replacing all years identified in the strategy from 2009 onwards with references to "year 1" and so on".

- 2. In Proposition 4, to delete "for 2010 and succeeding years" and substitute "for each year of the Strategy, taking inflation into account".
- 3. In Proposition 6, to delete "2009-2012".
- 4. In Proposition 8, to delete "in 2012 with a Strategy for 2013-2018" and substitute "in the final year of the Strategy with a further Strategy for the following six years".

## CARRIED: Pour: 31 Contre: 12 Abstained: 0 Not Present: 4

St. Peter Port South		Castel		
Deputy Barry L. Brehaut	C	Deputy Mark H. Dorey	P	
Deputy Carla S. McNulty Bauer	P	Deputy A. Hunter Adam	P	
Deputy Jennifer M. Tasker	N	Deputy Thomas M. Le Pelley	C	
Deputy Roger Domaille	P	Deputy Sean J. McManus	N	
Deputy Allister H. Langlois	P	Deputy Barry J. E. Paint	P	
Deputy Jan Kuttelwascher	P	Deputy Bernard M. Flouquet	P	
		Deputy Michael G. G. Garrett	P	
St. Peter Port North				
Deputy John A. B. Gollop	C	West		
Deputy R. Rhoderick Matthews	C	Deputy Alvord H. Brouard	P	
Deputy Carol A. Steere	C	Deputy David de G. De Lisle	P	
Deputy Martin J. Storey	P	Deputy Marc S. Lainé	P	
Deputy Jack Honeybill	P	Deputy Shane L. Langlois	P	
Deputy Leon R. Gallienne	P	Deputy Peter R. Sirett	P	
Deputy Michael W. Collins	P	Deputy Gloria P. Dudley-Owen	P	
a . a				
St. Sampson		South-East		
Deputy Peter L. Gillson	P	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson	P	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald	N	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin	P	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier	N P	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara	P P	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy	N P P	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars	P P P	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy Deputy Lyndon S. Trott	N P P N	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Janine M. Le Sauvage	P P P C	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy	N P P	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars	P P P	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy T. Jane Stephens	N P P N	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Janine M. Le Sauvage Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley	P P P C	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy T. Jane Stephens  Vale	N P P N P	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Janine M. Le Sauvage Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley  Alderney	P P P C C	C
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy T. Jane Stephens  Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize	N P P N P	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Janine M. Le Sauvage Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley  Alderney Alderney Alderney Representative Richard	P P C C C	C
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy T. Jane Stephens  Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy Geoffrey H. Mahy	N P P N P	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Janine M. Le Sauvage Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley  Alderney	P P C C C	C C
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy T. Jane Stephens  Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy Geoffrey H. Mahy Deputy Anthony Spruce	N P P N P	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Janine M. Le Sauvage Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley  Alderney Alderney Alderney Representative Richard	P P C C C	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy T. Jane Stephens  Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy Geoffrey H. Mahy Deputy Anthony Spruce Deputy Mary M. Lowe	N P P N P C P P	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Janine M. Le Sauvage Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley  Alderney Alderney Alderney Representative Richard	P P C C C	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy T. Jane Stephens  Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy Geoffrey H. Mahy Deputy Anthony Spruce Deputy Mary M. Lowe Deputy Graham Guille	N P P N P C P P C	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Janine M. Le Sauvage Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley  Alderney Alderney Alderney Representative Richard	P P C C C	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy T. Jane Stephens  Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy Geoffrey H. Mahy Deputy Anthony Spruce Deputy Mary M. Lowe	N P P N P C P P	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Janine M. Le Sauvage Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley  Alderney Alderney Alderney Representative Richard	P P C C C	