IN THE STATES OF THE ISLAND OF GUERNSEY ON THE 11th DAY OF MAY, 2016

The States resolved as follows concerning Billet d'État No XIII dated 31st March 2016

ELECTION OF A PRESIDENT OF THE COMMITTEE FOR ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

I.- To elect Deputy Peter Terence Richard Ferbrache as President of the Committee *for* Economic Development to serve until 30th June 2020 in accordance with Rule 16 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation, as set out in Section 1 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation and their Committees.

ELECTION OF A PRESIDENT OF THE COMMITTEE FOR EDUCATION, SPORT & CULTURE

II.- To elect Deputy Paul Raymond Le Pelley as President of the Committee *for* Education, Sport & Culture to serve until 30th June 2020 in accordance with Rule 16 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation, as set out in Section 1 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation and their Committees.

ELECTION OF A PRESIDENT OF THE COMMITTEE FOR EMPLOYMENT & SOCIAL SECURITY

III.- To elect Deputy Michelle Karen Le Clerc as President of the Committee *for* Employment & Social Security to serve until 30th June 2020 in accordance with Rule 16 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation, as set out in Section 1 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation and their Committees.

ELECTION OF A PRESIDENT OF THE COMMITTEE FOR THE ENVIRONMENT & INFRASTRUCTURE

IV.- To elect Deputy Barry Leslie Brehaut as President of the Committee *for the* Environment & Infrastructure to serve until 30th June 2020 in accordance with Rule 16 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation, as set out in Section 1 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation and their Committees.

ELECTION OF A PRESIDENT OF THE COMMITTEE FOR HEALTH & SOCIAL CARE

V.- To elect Deputy Heidi Jean Renée Soulsby as President of the Committee *for* Health & Social Care to serve until 30th June 2020 in accordance with Rule 16 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation, as set out in Section 1 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation and their Committees.

ELECTION OF A PRESIDENT OF THE COMMITTEE FOR HOME AFFAIRS

VI.- To elect Deputy Mary May Lowe as President of the Committee *for* Home Affairs to serve until 30th June 2020 in accordance with Rule 16 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation, as set out in Section 1 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation and their Committees.

ELECTION OF A PRESIDENT OF THE SCRUTINY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

VII.- To elect Deputy Christopher James Green as President of the Scrutiny Management Committee to serve until 30th June 2020 in accordance with Rule 16 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation, as set out in Section 1 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation and their Committees.

ELECTION OF A PRESIDENT OF THE DEVELOPMENT & PLANNING AUTHORITY

VIII.- To elect Deputy John Alfred Bannerman Gollop as President of the Development & Planning Authority to serve until 30th June 2020 in accordance with Rule 16 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation, as set out in Section 1 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation and their Committees.

ELECTION OF A PRESIDENT OF THE STATES' ASSEMBLY & CONSTITUTION COMMITTEE

IX.- To elect Deputy Matthew James Fallaize as President of the States' Assembly and Constitution Committee to serve until 30th June 2020 in accordance with Rule 16 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation, as set out in Section 1 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation and their Committees.

J. TORODE

HER MAJESTY'S GREFFIER