

Date of Vote: 29th June, 2017

Billet d'État:	XII of 2017
Article:	1
Proposition No.:	P. 2017/53
Committee:	Policy & Resources Committee
Subject:	The Policy & Resource Plan – Phase Two
Proposition type:	Amendment 23
Proposed by:	Deputy M. J. Fallaize
Seconded by:	Deputy R. H. Tooley

To insert a new Proposition 15A as follows:

Deputy Jeremy C. S. F. Smithies

Deputy Sarah T. Hansmann Rouxel

 \mathbf{C}

"15A. To note that, as set out on page 187 of Billet d'Etat XII of 2017, in June or July, 2017 the Committee for Education, Sport & Culture will publish, and enter a period of consultation upon, its initial proposals relating to the future use of the education estate for the secondary and post-16 phases; and to direct the Committee to submit those proposals for debate by the States in accordance with Rule 17(9) of the Rules of Procedure; and to agree that, notwithstanding the provisions of Rules 3(7), 3(8) and 3(9), the States shall debate those proposals at their meeting which starts on the 6th of September, 2017."

LOST: Pour: 12 Contre: 26 Ne vote pas: 0 Absent: 2

St. Peter Port South		Castel		
Deputy Peter T. R. Ferbrache	C	Deputy Richard H. Graham	C	
Deputy Jan Kuttelwascher	C	Deputy Christopher J. Green	P	
Deputy Dawn A. Tindall	C	Deputy Barry J. E. Paint	C	
Deputy Barry L. Brehaut	P	Deputy Mark H. Dorey	P	
Deputy Rhian H. Tooley	P	Deputy Jonathan P. Le Tocq	A	
St. Peter Port North		West		
Deputy John A. B. Gollop	C	Deputy Alvord H. Brouard	\mathbf{C}	
Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson	C	Deputy Andrea C. Dudley-Owen	C	
Deputy Lester C. Queripel	C	Deputy Emilie A. Yerby	P	
Deputy Michelle K. Le Clerc	C	Deputy David de G. De Lisle	C	
Deputy Marc P. Leadbeater	C	Deputy Shane L. Langlois	P	
Deputy Joseph I. Mooney	C			
		South-East		
St. Sampson		Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby	C	
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott	C	Deputy H. Lindsay de Sausmarez	P	
Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley	C	Deputy Peter J. Roffey	P	
Deputy Jennifer S. Merrett	P	Deputy Robert G. Prow	C	
Deputy Gavin A. St Pier	A	Deputy Victoria S. Oliver	C	
Deputy T. Jane Stephens	C			
Deputy Carl P. Meerveld	C	Alderney		
		Alderney Representative Louis E. Jean	1	C
Vale		• •		C
Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize P		•	·	
Deputy Neil R Inder	C			
Deputy Mary M. Lowe	C			
Deputy Laurie B. Queripel	P			