

Date of Vote: 30th June, 2017

Billet d'État:	XII of 2017
Article:	1
Proposition No.:	P. 2017/53
Committee:	Policy & Resources Committee
Subject:	The Policy & Resource Plan – Phase Two
Proposition:	15A

15A. To note that, as set out on page 191 of Billet d'État No. XII of 2017, the Committee for Education, Sport & Culture intends to review the policies of the States in relation to the provision and funding arrangements of, and entitlement to, pre-school education; and to agree that during the present States' term, i.e. up to June, 2020, there shall be no further restrictions made to entitlement to pre-school education beyond what was agreed by the States on Billet d'État No. XX of 2015 unless such further restrictions have been agreed by the States not less than nine months before they are implemented.

CARRIED: Pour: 34 Contre: 1 Ne vote pas: 1 Absent: 4

	CHRRIED. Tour. 54	Contro. 1	The vote pas. 1	/IIU• T	
	St. Peter Port South		Castel		
	Deputy Peter T. R. Ferbrache	P	Deputy Richard H. Graham	P	
	Deputy Jan Kuttelwascher	P	Deputy Christopher J. Green	P	
	Deputy Dawn A. Tindall	C	Deputy Barry J. E. Paint	P	
	Deputy Barry L. Brehaut	P	Deputy Mark H. Dorey	P	
	Deputy Rhian H. Tooley	P	Deputy Jonathan P. Le Tocq	A	
	St. Peter Port North		West		
	Deputy John A. B. Gollop	N	Deputy Alvord H. Brouard	P	
	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson	P	Deputy Andrea C. Dudley-Owen	P	
	Deputy Lester C. Queripel	P	Deputy Emilie A. Yerby	P	
	Deputy Michelle K. Le Clerc	P	Deputy David de G. De Lisle	P	
	Deputy Marc P. Leadbeater	P	Deputy Shane L. Langlois	P	
	Deputy Joseph I. Mooney	P			
			South-East		
	St. Sampson		Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby	P	
	Deputy Lyndon S. Trott	P	Deputy H. Lindsay de Sausmarez	P	
	Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley	P	Deputy Peter J. Roffey	P	
	Deputy Jennifer S. Merrett	P	Deputy Robert G. Prow	P	
	Deputy Gavin A. St Pier	P	Deputy Victoria S. Oliver	P	
	Deputy T. Jane Stephens	P			
	Deputy Carl P. Meerveld	P	Alderney		
			Alderney Representative Louis E. Jean	n	A
Vale			Alderney Representative S. D. Grahar	n McKinley, OBE	A
	Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize	P			
	Deputy Neil R Inder	P			
	Deputy Mary M. Lowe	A			
	Deputy Laurie B. Queripel	P			
	Deputy Jeremy C. S. F. Smithies	P			
	Deputy Sarah T. Hansmann Rouxel	P			