

Date of Vote: 20th March, 2020

Billet d'État:	Billet d'État VIII
Article:	2
Proposition No.:	P.2020/51
Committee:	Committee for Education, Sport & Culture
Subject:	Review of the Structure of Secondary & Further
	Education: Next Steps
Proposition:	Proposition 9

P P P P

Р

P P P C C

St. Peter Port South

Deputy Peter T. R. Ferbrache	
Deputy Dawn A. Tindall	
Deputy Barry L. Brehaut	
Deputy Rhian H. Tooley	

St. Peter Port North

Deputy John A. B. Gollop	
Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson	
Deputy Lester C. Queripel	
Deputy Michelle K. Le Clerc	
Deputy Marc P. Leadbeater*	
Deputy Joseph I. Mooney	

St. Sampson

A	
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott	P
Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley*	С
Deputy Jennifer S. Merrett	Р
Deputy Gavin A. St Pier	Р
Deputy T. Jane Stephens	Р
Deputy Carl P. Meerveld	С

Vale

Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize	Р
Deputy Neil R Inder	Р
Deputy Mary M. Lowe	С
Deputy Laurie B. Queripel	Р
Deputy Jeremy C. S. F. Smithies*	С
Deputy Sarah T. Hansmann Rouxel*	Р

Castel

Deputy Richard H. Graham	Р
Deputy Christopher J. Green	Р
Deputy Barry J. E. Paint*	С
Deputy Mark H. Dorey*	Р
Deputy Jonathan P. Le Tocq	Р

West

Deputy Alvord H. Brouard	Р
Deputy Andrea C. Dudley-Owen	Р
Deputy Emilie A. McSwiggan	Р
Deputy David de G. De Lisle*	Р
Deputy Shane L. Langlois	Р
South-East	
Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby	Р

Deputy H. Lindsay de Sausmarez	Р
Deputy Peter J. Roffey	P
Deputy Robert G. Prow	С
Deputy Victoria S. Oliver*	Р

Alderney

Alderney Representative Stephen Roberts*NAlderney Representative Alexander Snowdon*N



Members who are absent from this meeting, in accordance with advice given by the Director of Public Health, are entitled to arrange for their vote to be cast by another Member acting as a proxy (a proxy vote)

13 Members arranged for their votes to be cast by another Member acting as a proxy (as set out below)

People's Deputy absent from the Meeting	Acting as a proxy
Deputy Dorey	• Deputy Langlois
• Deputy De Lisle	• Deputy Langlois
Deputy Hansmann Rouxel	• Deputy Merrett
Deputy Leadbeater	Deputy Dudley-Owen
Deputy Lowe	Deputy Green
Deputy Oliver	Deputy Prow
Deputy Paint	• Deputy Inder
Deputy Le Pelley	• Deputy Meerveld
Deputy Smithies	• Deputy Dudley-Owen
Deputy Soulsby	Deputy McSwiggan
Deputy St Pier	• Deputy Le Tocq
Alderney Representative Roberts	• Deputy Meerveld
Alderney Representative Snowdon	Deputy de Sausmarez