

Date of Vote: 20th March, 2020

Billet d'État:	Billet d'État VIII	
Article:	2	
Proposition No.:	P.2020/51	
Committee:	Committee for Education, Sport & Culture	
Subject:	Review of the Structure of Secondary & Further	
	Education: Next Steps	
Proposition:	Proposition 12	

CARRIED: Pour: 26 Contre: 10 Ne vote pas: 3 Absent: 0* (see overleaf)

St. Peter Port South		Castel	
Deputy Peter T. R. Ferbrache	C	Deputy Richard H. Graham	P
Deputy Dawn A. Tindall	P	Deputy Christopher J. Green	C
Deputy Barry L. Brehaut	P	Deputy Barry J. E. Paint*	C
Deputy Rhian H. Tooley		Deputy Mark H. Dorey*	P
•		Deputy Jonathan P. Le Tocq	P
St. Peter Port North			
Deputy John A. B. Gollop	C	West	
Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson	P	Deputy Alvord H. Brouard	P
Deputy Lester C. Queripel		Deputy Andrea C. Dudley-Owen	C
Deputy Michelle K. Le Clerc	P	Deputy Emilie A. McSwiggan	P
Deputy Marc P. Leadbeater*	C	Deputy David de G. De Lisle*	P
Deputy Joseph I. Mooney	C	Deputy Shane L. Langlois	P
St. Sampson		South-East	
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott	P	Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby	P
Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley*	P	Deputy H. Lindsay de Sausmarez	P
Deputy Jennifer S. Merrett		Deputy Peter J. Roffey	P
Deputy Gavin A. St Pier		Deputy Robert G. Prow	C
Deputy T. Jane Stephens		Deputy Victoria S. Oliver*	P
Deputy Carl P. Meerveld	P		
		Alderney	
Vale		Alderney Representative Stephen Roberts*	N
Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize	P	Alderney Representative Alexander Snowdon*	N
Deputy Neil R Inder	P		
Deputy Mary M. Lowe	C		
Deputy Laurie B. Queripel	N		
Deputy Jeremy C. S. F. Smithies*	C		
Deputy Sarah T. Hansmann Rouxel*	P		



Members who are absent from this meeting, in accordance with advice given by the Director of Public Health, are entitled to arrange for their vote to be cast by another Member acting as a proxy (a proxy vote)

13 Members arranged for their votes to be cast by another Member acting as a proxy (as set out below)

People's Deputy absent from the Meeting	Acting as a proxy
Deputy Dorey	Deputy Langlois
Deputy De Lisle	Deputy Langlois
Deputy Hansmann Rouxel	Deputy Merrett
Deputy Leadbeater	Deputy Dudley-Owen
Deputy Lowe	Deputy Green
Deputy Oliver	Deputy Prow
Deputy Paint	Deputy Inder
Deputy Le Pelley	Deputy Meerveld
Deputy Smithies	Deputy Dudley-Owen
Deputy Soulsby	Deputy McSwiggan
Deputy St Pier	Deputy Le Tocq
Alderney Representative Roberts	Deputy Meerveld
Alderney Representative Snowdon	Deputy de Sausmarez