IN THE STATES OF THE ISLAND OF GUERNSEY ON THE 17th DAY OF OCTOBER, 2020

The States resolved as follows concerning Billet d'État XX dated 13th October 2020

ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE POLICY & RESOURCES COMMITTEE P.2020/157

 To elect Deputy Heidi Jean Renée Soulsby, Deputy Mark Andrew Jonathan Helyar, Deputy Jonathan Paul Le Tocq and Deputy David John Mahoney as members of the Policy & Resources Committee to serve until 30th June 2025 in accordance with Rule 16 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation, as set out in Section 1 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation and their Committees.

S. M. D. ROSS

STATES' GREFFIER