ELECTION OF A MEMBER OF THE TRANSPORT LICENSING AUTHORITY

The States are asked:

To elect a sitting Member of the States as a member of the Transport Licensing Authority to complete the unexpired term of office, that is to the 30th June 2025, of Deputy C. J. Le Tissier who has resigned from that office, and whose notice of resignation is appended hereto, in accordance with Rule 16 of The Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation and their Committees.

(N.B.

1. Pursuant to the Constitution of the Transport Licensing Authority, a member of the Authority shall not be the President or a member of the Policy & Resources Committee nor the President or a member of the Committee for Economic Development nor the President or a member of the Committee for the Environment & Infrastructure nor the President or a member of the States' Trading Supervisory Board.)