

VOTING RECORD

Date of Vote: 13th July, 2022

Billet d'État:	<u>XI</u>
Proposition No:	P.2022/40
Committee:	States' Assembly & Constitution Committee
Subject:	Commissioner for Standards
Proposition:	Proposition 1

CARRIED: Pour: 36	Contr	e: 0	Ne vote pas: 1	Absent:	2
Deputy Aldwell	Р	Deputy Leadbeater			P
Deputy Blin	P	Deputy Mahoney			P
Deputy Brouard	N	Dep	uty Matthews		P
Deputy Burford	Р	Dep	uty McKenna		P
Deputy Bury	P	Dep	uty Meerveld		P
Deputy Cameron	P	Deputy Moakes			P
Deputy De Lisle	P	Deputy Murray			P
Deputy de Sausmarez	P	Deputy Oliver			P
Deputy Dudley-Owen	P	Deputy Parkinson			P
Deputy Dyke	Р	Deputy Prow			P
Deputy Fairclough	P	Dep	Deputy Queripel		
Deputy Falla	Р	Alde	Alderney Representative Roberts		
Deputy Ferbrache	Р	Dep	Deputy Roffey*		
Deputy Gabriel	Р	Alde	Alderney Representative Snowdon		
Deputy Gollop	Р	Dep	Deputy Soulsby		
Deputy Haskins	Р	Deputy St Pier			P
Deputy Helyar	Р	Dep	Deputy Taylor		
Deputy Inder	Р	Dep	Deputy Trott		
Deputy Kazantseva-Miller	P	Dep	Deputy Vermeulen		
Deputy Le Tocq	P				

^{*} Deputy Roffey was marked as absent from the vote given he was Acting Presiding Officer