IN THE STATES OF THE ISLAND OF GUERNSEY ON THE 26th DAY OF JUNE, 2009

The States resolved as follows concerning Billet d'État No XIX dated 19th June 2009

PUBLIC SECTOR REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

RESIGNATION OF COMMITTEE

TO POSTPONE CONSIDERATION of this Billet d'État until the meeting of the States to be held on 15th July 2009.

S M D ROSS HER MAJESTY'S DEPUTY GREFFIER

IN THE STATES OF THE ISLAND OF GUERNSEY ON THE 16th DAY OF JULY, 2009

The States resolved as follows concerning Billet d'État No XIX dated 19^{th} June 2009

PUBLIC SECTOR REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

RESIGNATION OF COMMITTEE

- 1. To accept the resignations of
 - (1) Deputy A H Brouard as Chairman of the Public Sector Remuneration Committee;
 - (2) (i) Deputy A Spruce
 - (ii) Deputy R Domaille
 - (iii) Deputy M W Collins
 - (iv) Deputy A R Le Lievre

as members of the Public Sector Remuneration Committee.

- 2. To elect the following to serve until May 2012 in accordance with Rule 7 of the Constitution and Operation of States Departments and Committees
 - (1) Deputy A H Langlois to complete the unexpired portion of the term of office of Deputy Brouard as Chairman of the Public Sector Remuneration Committee:

IN THE STATES OF THE ISLAND OF GUERNSEY ON THE 17th DAY OF JULY, 2009

(Meeting adjourned from 16 July 2009)

The States resolved as follows concerning Billet d'État No XIX dated 19th June 2009

PUBLIC SECTOR REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

RESIGNATION OF COMMITTEE

- 2. To elect the following to serve until May 2012 in accordance with Rule 7 of the Constitution and Operation of States Departments and Committees
 - (2) Deputies R W Sillars, Mrs T J Stephens, B J E Paint and S J Ogier to complete the unexpired terms of office of Deputies Spruce, Domaille, Collins and Le Lievre as members of the Public Sector Remuneration Committee.

S M D ROSS HER MAJESTY'S DEPUTY GREFFIER