IN THE STATES OF THE ISLAND OF GUERNSEY ON THE 27TH DAY OF JUNE, 2012

The States resolved as follows concerning Billet d'État No XVIII dated 7th June 2012

CULTURE AND LEISURE DEPARTMENT

ELECTION OF NON-VOTING MEMBER

I.- To elect as a non-voting member of the Culture and Leisure Department, Mr Jeffrey Vidamour, who had been nominated in that behalf by that Department, to serve until May 2016 in accordance with Rule 4 (2) of the Constitution and Operation of States Departments and Committees.

HOUSING DEPARTMENT

ELECTION OF NON-VOTING MEMBER

II.- To elect as a non-voting member of the Housing Department, Mr Dudley Robert Jehan, who had been nominated in that behalf by that Department, to serve until May 2016 in accordance with Rule 4 (2) of the Constitution and Operation of States Departments and Committees.

HOME DEPARTMENT

ELECTION OF NON-VOTING MEMBER

III.- To elect as a non-voting member of the Home Department, Mr Andrew Lucas Ozanne, who had been nominated in that behalf by that Department, to serve until May 2016 in accordance with Rule 4 (2) of the Constitution and Operation of States Departments and Committees.

J TORODE HER MAJESTY'S GREFFIER