IN THE STATES OF THE ISLAND OF GUERNSEY ON THE 28TH DAY OF MAY, 2014

The States resolved as follows concerning Billet d'État No XIII dated 16th May 2014

ENVIRONMENT DEPARTMENT

ELECTION OF A MINISTER

I.- To elect Deputy Y. Burford as Minister of the Environment Department to complete the unexpired portion of the term of office of Deputy R. Domaille, who has resigned as Minister of that Department, namely to serve until May 2016, in accordance with Rule 7 of the Rules relating to the Constitution and Operation of States Departments and Committees.

ENVIRONMENT DEPARTMENT

ELECTION OF MEMBERS

II.- To elect Deputy P. A. Harwood, Deputy A. R. Le Lièvre and Deputy J. A. B. Gollop as members of the Environment Department to complete the unexpired portion of the terms of office of Deputy B. J. E. Paint and Deputy A. Spruce, who have resigned as Members of that Department, and Deputy Y. Burford who has been elected as Minister of that Department, namely to serve until May 2016, in accordance with Rule 7 of the Rules relating to the Constitution and Operation of States Departments and Committees.