

*Vote Number 2013/10* 

Date of Vote: 1<sup>st</sup> February 2013

Billet d'État:	I of 2013	
Article:	9	
Department/Committee:	Policy Council	
Subject:	2020 Vision: Progress Report and Next Steps	
Proposition:	Amendment Proposed by: Seconded by:	Deputy M. J. Fallaize Deputy A. R. Le Lièvre

To add new Propositions 3 and 4 as follows:

"3. To direct that by no later than December, 2014, and after consultation with other States Departments and other bodies as necessary, the Health and Social Services Department shall lay before the States of Deliberation a States Report or States Reports outlining a clear timetable and the likely costs and funding options for any policy initiatives and material changes to services which in the opinion of the Department it is necessary to introduce during the 2012-16 States Term in order to meet the objectives set out in the 2020 Vision with the financially sustainable model referred to in Proposition 2(i) above.

"4. To direct that by no later than December, 2015, and after consultation with other States Departments and other bodies as necessary, the Health and Social Services Department shall lay before the States of Deliberation a States Report or States Reports outlining an indicative timetable and indicative costs for any policy initiatives and material changes to services which in the opinion of the Department it is necessary to introduce during the 2016-20 States Term in order to meet the objectives set out in the 2020 Vision with the financially sustainable model referred to in Proposition 2(i) above."

## LOST:

С

С

Р С

С

С

Р Р

Р

Р С

С

Р

С С Р Р Ν Р

Р

С

Р Р Р С С

lot	<b>Present:</b>	1
-----	-----------------	---

## St. Peter Port South

### Deputy Peter A. Harwood Deputy Jan Kuttelwascher Deputy Barry L. Brehaut Deputy Roger Domaille Deputy Allister H. Langlois Deputy Robert A. Jones

#### St. Peter Port North

Deputy Michelle K. Le Clerc	
Deputy John A. B. Gollop	
Deputy Peter A. Sherbourne	
Deputy Richard Conder	
Deputy Martin J. Storey	
Deputy Elis G. Bebb	
Deputy Lester C. Queripel	

## St. Sampson

Deputy Gavin A. St. Pier
Deputy Kevin A. Stewart
Deputy Peter L. Gillson
Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley
Deputy Scott J. Ogier
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott

#### Vale

Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize
Deputy David B. Jones
Deputy Laurie B. Queripel
Deputy Mary M. Lowe
Deputy Andrew R. Le Lièvre
Deputy Anthony Spruce
Deputy Garry M. Collins

## Castel

D

Deputy Darren J. Duquemin	C
Deputy Christopher J. Green	Р
Deputy Mark H. Dorey	C
Deputy Barry J. E. Paint	C
Deputy Jonathan P. Le Tocq	C
Deputy Sandra A. James MBE	C
Deputy A. Hunter Adam	Р
West	
Deputy Roger A. Perrot	Р
Deputy Alvord H. Brouard	С
Deputy Arrun M. Wilkie	C
Deputy David de G. De Lisle	Р
Deputy Yvonne Burford	Р
Deputy David A. Inglis	Р

IЛ

### South-East

Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby	Р
Deputy Robert W. Sillars	С
Deputy Paul A. Luxon	С
Deputy Michael G. O'Hara	С
Deputy Francis W. Quin	С
Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley	С

## Alderney

Alderney Representative Louis E. Jean Alderney Representative E. Paul Arditti С

# С