

Date of Vote: 28th May, 2014

Billet d'État: XIII of 2014

Article: 1

**Department/Committee:** Environment Department

**Subject:** Election of Minister

# **Proposition:**

"To elect \_\_\_\_ as Minister of the Environment Department to complete the unexpired portion of the term of office of Deputy R. Domaille, who has resigned as Minister of that Department, namely to serve until May 2016, in accordance with Rule 7 of the Rules relating to the Constitution and Operation of States Departments and Committees."

Candidate Deputy Yvonne Burford 33 votes ELECTED

Candidate Deputy Lester C. Queripel 7 votes Not elected

C+	Datar	Dort	South	
. I.	reter	POIL	2011111	

Deputy Peter A. Harwood	Burford
Deputy Jan Kuttelwascher	Queripel
Deputy Barry L. Brehaut	Burford
Deputy Roger Domaille	Burford
Deputy Allister H. Langlois	Burford
Deputy Robert A. Jones	Burford

# St. Peter Port North

Deputy Michelle K. Le Clerc	Absent
Deputy John A. B. Gollop	Burford
Deputy Peter A. Sherbourne	Burford
Deputy Richard Conder	Burford
Deputy Martin J. Storey	Burford
Deputy Elis G. Bebb	Absent
Deputy Lester C. Queripel	Queripel

# St. Sampson

Deputy Gavin A. St. Pier	Burford
Deputy Kevin A. Stewart	Burford
Deputy Peter L. Gillson	Burford
Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley	Queripel
Deputy Scott J. Ogier	Burford
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott	Queripel

# Vale

Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize	Burford
Deputy David B. Jones	Burford
Deputy Laurie B. Queripel	Queripel
Deputy Mary M. Lowe	Burford
Deputy Andrew R. Le Lièvre	Burford
Deputy Anthony Spruce	Spoilt
Deputy Garry M. Collins	Burford

#### Castel

Deputy Darren J. Duquemin	Burford
Deputy Christopher J. Green	Burford
Deputy Mark H. Dorey	Burford
Deputy Barry J. E. Paint	Absent
Deputy Jonathan P. Le Tocq	Burford
Deputy Sandra A. James, MBE	Absent
Deputy A. Hunter Adam	Burford

# West

Deputy Roger A. Perrot	Burford
Deputy Alvord H. Brouard	Absent
Deputy Arrun M. Wilkie	Burford
Deputy David de G. De Lisle	Queripel
Deputy Yvonne Burford	Burford
Deputy David A. Inglis	Queripel

### **South-East**

Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby	Burford
Deputy Robert W. Sillars	Burford
Deputy Paul A. Luxon	Burford
Deputy Michael G. O'Hara	Absent
Deputy Francis W. Quin	Burford
Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley	Burford

# Alderney

Alderney Representative Louis E. Jean	Burford
Alderney Representative R. Neil Harvey	Burford